The links below are for key resources in the Mississippi legislative and executive 
   branches of government.  Clicking on the various links will give you direct access to those

Official Web Site of the State of Mississippi

Mississippi Legislative

Governor Phil Bryant

Lieutenant Governor Tate Reeves

Mississippi Secretary of State

Mississippi Attorney General

Mississippi State Auditor

Mississippi State Treasurer

Mississippi Commissioner of Agriculture and Commerce

Mississippi Commissioner of Insurance

Mississippi Public Service Commissioners

Mississippi Department of Revenue

Mississippi Transportation Commissioners

Mississippi Development Authority

Mississippi Department of Education

Mississippi Department of Finance and Administration 

Mississippi Division of Medicaid

Mississippi Department of Health

Mississippi Department of Public Safety

Office of U.S. Senator Thad Cochran

Office of U.S. Senator Roger Wicker

Office of U.S. Representative Trent Kelly

Office of U.S. Representative Bennie Thompson

Office of U.S. Representative Gregg Harper

Office of U.S. Representative Steven Palazzo

exceeding  expectations